Your shopping bag is empty
What is gluten?
Gluten is a protein found naturally in some grains such as wheat, barley, rye, and oats.
What is gluten allergy?
Gluten allergy is the inability of the body to digest some products such as wheat and oats because the body cannot break down gluten completely, so it goes to the small intestine in an undigested form, causing some severe immune responses or symptoms such as abdominal pain, anemia, anxiety, bloating or gas—difficulty concentrating Diarrhea or constipation Skin rash.
What are gluten-free products?
Following a gluten-free diet requires paying special attention to food choices, ingredients in foods, and their nutritional content.
Fresh foods allowed
Several foods that are naturally gluten-free can be part of a healthy diet:
Fruits and vegetables
Beans, seeds, legumes, and nuts in their natural, unprocessed forms
Lean and unprocessed meat, fish, and poultry
Most dairy products are low-fat
Grains, starches, or flours that can be part of a gluten-free diet include Maize - gluten-free cornmeal linen
Gluten-free flours such as rice, soy, corn, potato, and bean flours
Grains are not allowed:
Oats, in some cases
While oats are naturally gluten-free, they may have been contaminated with wheat or barley during production. Oats and oat products labeled as gluten-free have not been contaminated. However, some people with celiac disease cannot tolerate gluten-free oats.